Little Lyons School Calendar 2021

As per Public School Council

 

Term 1 (50 Days)
Start Wed, 20th January
Close Wed, 31st March
Term 2 (51 Days)
Start Tue, 13th Apr
Close Fri, 25th Jun
Public Holidays Mon, 26th April (School Holiday)
Tue, 27th April (Freedom Day)
Wed, 16th June (Youth Day)
Term 3 (52 Days)
Start Tues, 13th Jul
Close Thurs, 23rd Sep
Public Holidays Mon, 9th August (Womans Day)
Term 4 (47 Days)
Start Tues, 5th Oct
Close Wed, 8th Dec